Erin's Obsessions

Good News Week - Buzzers of Death!

(Source: youtube.com)

Paul McDermott Singing “Opps I Did It Again”

(Source: youtube.com)

Claire: I bought a bike in December—
(Audience member): Me too!

Paul: Hey, how many times do I have to tell you, IT’S A TV SHOW.
I’ve had enough of dickheads in our audience, that feel that they’re at home in front of the box watching television, and feel they can talk to us. We got one idiot over here, we got one idiot over there, we got one idiot down the front— it’s like a Bermuda triangle of stupidity. Any sensible idea gets lost in that vortex of dumb-ness. 

(via fuckyeahgnw)


“WikiLeaks is back, baby! And this time nothing can stand in our way!”
“Except an accusation of sexual assault.”
“You really know how to ruin a moment, don’t you?”

“WikiLeaks is back, baby! And this time nothing can stand in our way!”

“Except an accusation of sexual assault.”

“You really know how to ruin a moment, don’t you?”

(Source: betty-and-veronica, via fuckyeahgnw)

"Weird Al" Yankovic - Word Crimes

(Source: youtube.com)

'Goodbye Future' out now:
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/gfuture

Remixes coming soon.

The Presets play 3 exclusive Australian club shows in May with wordlife & Beni - tickets on sale now!

Thu 1 May - Sydney The Metro Theatre tickets: http://bit.ly/PresetsSYD
Fri 2 May - Melbourne The Hi-Fi tickets: http://bit.ly/PresetsMEL
Thu 8 May - Perth Amplifier Capitol tickets: http://bit.ly/PresetsPER

More tour dates for The Presets:
Fri 14 February - Manly Beach NSW (Channel [V] stage)
Fri 25 April - Groovin The Moo, Oakbank SA
Sat 26 April - Groovin The Moo, Maitland NSW
Sun 27 April - Groovin The Moo, Canberra ACT
Sat 3 May - Groovin The Moo, Bendigo VIC
Sun 4 May - Groovin The Moo, Townsville QLD
Sat 10 May - Groovin The Moo, Bunbury WA

‘Timeline’ with the Australian Chamber Orchestra:
Mon 19 May - Wollongong NSW
Tue 20 May - Sydney NSW
Wed 21 May - Sydney NSW
Fri 23 May - Sydney NSW
Sat 24 May - Sydney NSW
Sun 25 May - Sydney NSW
Mon 26 May - Brisbane QLD
Thu 29 May - Sydney NSW
Sun 1 Jun - Melbourne VIC
Mon 2 Jun - Melbourne VIC
Tue 3 Jun - Adelaide SA
Wed 4 Jun - Perth WA

More info on The Presets: http://www.thepresets.com

Thank God You’re Here - Season 4 - Episode 1 - 4x01

(Source: youtube.com)

Good News Week - Paul has a rant at the audience

(Source: youtube.com)